The paycentive AG.

paycentive operates a platform which enables normal bank or credit cards to be used simultaneously as loyalty cards. The name of the loyalty solutions provider from Augsburg makes this connection clear: payment + incentive = paycentive.

paycentive is particularly interesting for small- and mid-sized companies, as it allows them to receive a professional loyalty solution which was previously reserved only for large retail chains. Moreover banks and savings institutes also clearly enhance their payment media by activating paycentive and enjoy more active customers, greater card use and stronger customer loyalty. Consumers automatically receive rewards when they make card payments at merchants´ outlets and no longer need to carry numerous loyalty cards or store cards that have to be stamped or to collect points.

Currently more than 4.700 regional merchants, service providers and restaurateurs, as well as numerous outlets of well-known chains, are connected to the paycentive loyalty platform. And the paycentive bonus function is automatically available for their customers through cooperations with a growing number of savings banks (currently 39 with almost 2.000 branches).

paycentive has offices in Augsburg, Paderborn and Plovdiv (Bulgaria) and currently employs 35 people. Since 2014, when the scheme started, around 5 million transactions have been completed, sales of more than EUR 300 million have been achieved with merchants, and rewards worth around EUR 6 million have been paid out to consumers.

Management Team

Oliver Dümpe
Oliver DümpeCEO
Founder & CEO
Jörg Schietinger
Jörg SchietingerCBDO
Business Development & Cooperations
Lars Wilde
Lars WildeCOO / CTO
Technology & Operations

Interested in more details? Just drop us a line and we will get back to you with further informations.

Request

Die paycentive AG.

paycentive betreibt eine Plattform, durch die Bank- oder Kreditkarten gleichzeitig auch als Bonuskarte genutzt werden können. Der Loyalty-Anbieter aus Augsburg trägt diese Verbindung auch im Namen: payment + incentive = paycentive.

Besonders für kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen ist paycentive interessant, denn sie erhalten eine professionelle Loyalty-Lösung, wie sie bisher nur großen Einzelhandelsketten vorbehalten war. Gleichzeitig werten auch Banken und Sparkassen ihre Bezahlmedien durch eine Freischaltung für paycentive entscheidend auf und profitieren durch aktivere Kunden, höhere Kartennutzung und stärkere Kundenbindung. Konsumenten erhalten für Kartenzahlungen bei den Handelspartnern Treueboni automatisch gutgeschrieben und brauchen nicht mehr zahlreiche Kunden- oder Stempelkarten mit sich zu führen beziehungsweise Punkte zu sammeln.

Aktuell sind schon mehr als 4.700 regionale Händler, Dienstleister und Gastronomen sowie zahlreiche Outlets bekannter Filialisten an die paycentive Loyalty-Plattform angeschlossen. Zudem ist die paycentive Bonusfunktion für knapp 5,5 Mio. Kunden der aktuell 39 teilnehmenden Sparkassen mit fast 2.000 Filialen automatisch freigeschaltet.

paycentive hat Bürostandorte in Augsburg und Paderborn und beschäftigt aktuell 35 Mitarbeiter. Seit dem Start im Jahr 2014 wurden knapp 5 Millionen Transaktionen abgewickelt, mehr als 300 Millionen Euro Umsätze bei den Handelspartnern generiert und über 6 Millionen Euro Treueboni an Konsumenten ausbezahlt.

Der Vorstand

Oliver Dümpe
Oliver DümpeCEO
Founder & CEO
Jörg Schietinger
Jörg SchietingerCSO
Sales & Business Development
Lars Wilde
Lars WildeCOO / CTO
Technology & Operations

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt? Lassen Sie sich unverbindlich informieren.

Anfrage